Christmas and New Year Opening

Friday 18th December Normal Hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Saturday 19th December Closed
Sunday 20th December Closed
Monday 21st December Normal Hours
Tuesday 22nd December Normal Hours
Wednesday 23rd December Normal Hours
Thursday 24th December Practice closed from 4pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Normal Hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Wednesday 30th December Normal Hours
Thursday 31st December Practice closed from 4pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January Normal Hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Friday 18th December and the last day before New Year is Tuesday 29th December.